Asian dishes with Shrimp and Chicken

Call now to reserve or order

Souvenirs Thaï
Authentic Thai food in Vaudreuil-Dorionn

Looking for an exotic dining experience? Look no further than Souvenirs Thaï, right here in Vaudreuil-Dorion. As soon as you walk in, the friendly welcome, the tasteful decor and the fragrance of lemongrass wafting from the kitchen will magically transport you to Asia. With seating for about one hundred, and a mezzanine reminiscent of a Cambodian pergola, you’ll find just the right ambience for your evening, whether it’s a few friends getting together, a family occasion, or a romantic tête-à-tête.

We offer traditional Thai and Cambodian cuisine. Our experienced team will create delectable dishes for you, including our famous Bangkok Soup. The attentiveness of our waitstaff and the authenticity of our tasty Asian food will soon make you forget that you’re still in Vaudreuil-Dorion!

Bring your own wine

Takeout menu

You can order by phone and pick it up!

Reserve a table at our Thai restaurant
in Vaudreuil-Dorion

Got a craving for some authentic Asian food? Our Thai restaurant in Vaudreuil-Dorion is just what you need. A warm welcome and impeccable service in an ambience suitable for family occasions and friendly get-togethers as well as intimate dinners. Bring your own wine. Reserve now for your sensory trip to Asia!

Restaurant Souvenirs Thai

980 Saint-Charles Avenue
Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC
J7V 8P5

Telephone : (450) 510-2992

Business hours

Asian dishes with Shrimp and Chicken

Appelez dès maintenant pour réserver ou commander

Souvenirs Thaï

L’authentique restaurant thaïlandais à Vaudreuil-Dorion

À la recherche de saveurs exotiques? Souvenirs Thaï est le restaurant thaïlandais à Vaudreuil-Dorion qui comblera vos attentes. Dès votre arrivée, vous serez transporté en Asie grâce à un accueil chaleureux, un décor judicieusement conçu et des effluves de citronnelle qui émanent de la cuisine. Avec une centaine de places et une mezzanine rappelant une pergola cambodgienne, vous trouverez l’ambiance recherchée, que vous soyez entre amis, en famille ou en amoureux.

Notre restaurant asiatique propose les plats traditionnels de la cuisine thaïlandaise et de la cuisine cambodgienne. Notre équipe expérimentée concocte pour vous des mets savoureux dont sa fameuse soupe Bangkok. Avec toute l’attention que vous prodiguera notre personnel attentionné et l’authenticité des plats de cuisine asiatique que vous savourerez, vous oublierez que vous êtes dans un restaurant thaïlandais à Vaudreuil-Dorion!

Apportez votre vin

Galerie

Menu pour emporter

Commandez par téléphone et emportez votre commande!

Réserver à notre restaurant thaïlandais
à Vaudreuil-Dorion

Envie de déguster une authentique cuisine asiatique ? Notre restaurant thaïlandais à Vaudreuil-Dorion saura séduire vos papilles. Accueil chaleureux et service hors pair, dans une ambiance qui convient autant aux familles, groupes d’amis que soupers en tête à tête. Nous sommes également un restaurant apportez votre vin. Réservez dès maintenant votre voyage gustatif vers l’Asie!

Restaurant Souvenirs Thai

980 Av St Charles
Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC
J7V 8P5

Téléphone : (450) 510-2992

Heures d'ouverture